Resources

Resources

 

board members


 POSITION NAME COMPANY NAME E-mail PHONE NUMBER WEBSITE
PRESIDENT Brad Sawler Oxland Builders brad@oxlandbuilders.com 603-772-2260 oxlandbuilders.com
VICE PRESIDENT Josh Cilley  Whitewood Millwork  josh@whitewoodmillwork.com  603-740-0384 whitewoodmillwork.com
TREASURER Joe Harnois Harber Construction joe@harderconstruction.com 603-867-8075 harberconstruction.com
 SECRETARY Debbie Karpiak PK Surroundings debbie@pksurroundings.com 603-502-4665 pksurroundings.com
 EXECUTIVE OFFICER Janet MacCausland Vizuluxe janet@vizuluxe.com 603-770-9201 vizuluxe.com
 BOARD MEMBER Dan Keith Selectwood dank@selectwood.com 800-922-5655 selectwood.com
  BOARD MEMBER Jack Holmes CJ Architects jack@cjarchitects.net 603-431-2808 cjarchitects.net
  BOARD MEMBER Donal Dignan Dignan Construction donal@dignanconstruction.com 603-888-1298 dignanconstruction.com

 

seacoast MEMBERS


Builders and contractors


 COMPANY NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
Chinburg Builders (603) 868-5995  echinburg@chinburgbuilders.com  3 Penstock Way, Newmarket, NH chinburg.com
D.D. Cook Builders, Inc (603) 431-1960  donaldcook@comcast.net  P.O. Box 697, Greenland, NH  ddcookbuilders.com
David Whitcher, Builder, Inc. (603) 664-5577  PO Box 69, Stafford, NH  whitcher.com
Dignan Construction, LLC (603) 888-1298 donal@dignanconstruction.com 493 Colonial Drive, Portsmouth, NH  dignanconstruction.com
Dockham Builders, LLC (603) 775-7035  office@dockhambuilders.com  2069 Lafayette Road Unit B, Stratham, NH  dockhambuilders.com
Fischer Realtors/Builders (603) 817-1843  Elizabeth_Fischer@comcast.net  P.O. Box 1037, Dover, NH
Gray Construction (603) 964-9234  bob@graycontractors.com  PO Box 252, Rye, NH  graycontractors.com
Groen Builders (603) 332-6551  fenton@groenbuilders.com  120 Washington Street, Rochester, NH groenconstruction.com
Harber Construction, LLC (603) 867-8075  joe@harberconstruction.com  695 Suncook Valley Hwy, Epsom, NH harberconstruction.com
Himmer Homes (603) 479-2035  davehimmer@comcast.net  PO Box 308, Kingston, NH
Houghton Builders, Ltd. (603) 964-3107  houghtonbuilders@comcast.net  PO Box 577, North Hampton, NH  houghtonbuilders.com
J.R. Heald Builders, LLC (603) 396-0996  justin@healdcarpentry.com  120 Ham Rd, Barrington, NH  healdbuilders.com
JDL Building & Remodeling of New England LLC (603) 418-8644  jason@jdlbuild.com  3 Palm Drive, Greenland, NH  jdlbuild.com
K & K Remodeling, LLC (603) 620-0235  kerrywrichardson@comcast.net  P.O. Box 133, Goffstown, NH  kitchensbykandk.com
Katz Development Corp. (603) 427-5100  273 Corporate Drive, Portsmouth, NH  katzgroupnh.com
Martin Building Solutions (603) 766-1970  Chris@MartinBuildingSolutions.com  155 Fleet Street, Portsmouth, NH  martinbuildingsolutions.com
New England Homes Inc. (603) 436-8830  kathi@newenglandhomes.net  277 Locust Street, Suite B, Dover, NH newenglandhomes.net
O.R. Gooch & Son (603) 679-8673  orgooch@myfairpoint.net  539 Calef Highway, Epping, NH  goochrealloghomes.com
Oxland Builders, LLC (603) 772-2260  brad@oxlandbuilders.com  1950 Lafayette Road, Portmouth, NH oxlandbuilders.com
Peter G. Kasnet Inc. (603) 964-2529  peterk@petergkasnetinc.com  P.O. Box 1320, North Hampton, NH petergkasnetinc.com
R. C. Stonehouse, Builder (603) 742-0396  RCS1027@yahoo.com  9 Gold Post Rd., RR6, Dover, NH
Revolutionary Homes, Inc. (603) 231-3367  brucedsullivan@live.com  33A Albacore Way, Portsmouth, NH
Ridgeview Construction (603) 303-7206  scarter@ridgeview-construction.com  P.O. Box 185, Deerfield, NH  greenbuildernh.com
Southwick Construction (603) 964-1904  sthwick@comcast.net  12 Runnymede Drive, North Hampton, NH  southwickconstructioninc.com
William Gaver (603) 522-9007 bngaver@roadrunner.com 102 Governors Road, Brookfield, NH

SUB – CONTRACTORS


 COMPANY NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
Artisan Electrical Contractors, Inc (603) 743-4005 allawrence@artisanelectric.com 155 Drew Road, Madbury, NH artisanelectric.com
Audio Video Experience Inc (603) 601-1050 andy@electronic-lifestyle.com 33 Lafayette Road, Hampton Falls, NH electronic-lifestyle.com
D. F. Richard Energy (800) 649-6457 rick@dfrichard.com 124 Broadway, Dover, NH dfrichard.com
DC HomeSystems (603) 433-4393 nmark@dchomesystems.com 170 West Road, Portsmouth, NH dchomesystems.com
Dead River Company (603) 692-3113 Jim.Brochu@deadriver.com 432 Route 108< Somersworth, NH deadriver.com
Eastern Propane & Oil (800) 523-5237 cs@eastern.com 28 Industrial Way, Rochester, NH eastern.com
EnviroVantage (800) 640-5323 scottk@envirovantage.com 629 Calef Highway (Rt. 125), Epping, NH envirovantage.com
Fairview Millwork, Inc. (603) 929-4449 tmahoney@fairvu.com 100 Pearl Street, Bridgewater, MA fairvu.com
Higgins Wood Floors (603) 332-2773 ryan@higginswoodfloors.com 387 Washington Street, Rochester, NH higginswoodfloors.com
Lamprey Energy (603) 964-6703 guym@lampreybrothers.com 63 Atlantic Avenue, North Hampton, NH lampreyenergy.com
Nickerson-Remick (603) 436-2946 bret@nickerson-remick.com 95 Brewster Street, Portsmouth, NH nickerson-remick.com
Palmer Gas Company, Inc (603) 898-7986 be@palmergasco.com P.O. Box 98, North Salem, NH palmergas.com
Proulx Oil & Propane (603) 659-7011 jimproulx@proulxoilandpropane.com PO Box 419, Newmarket, NH proulxoilandpropane.com
Quality Insulation of Portsmouth Inc. (603) 436-7788 david.bombria@mascocs.com 360 Constitution Avenue, Portsmouth, NH  truteam.com/qualityportsmouth
Shea Concrete Products, Inc. (800) 696-7432 info@sheaconcrete.com PO Box 520, Wilmington, NH sheaconcrete.com
The Green Cocoon, Inc. (978) 462-0082 candace@thegreencocoon.com 107 Elm Street Rear, Salisbury, MA thegreencocoon.com
Whitewood Millwork (603) 740-0384 josh@whitewoodmillwork.com 40 Maple Street, Dover, NH whitewoodmillwork.com

 

ARCHITECTS


 COMPANY NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
Adapt Design (603) 205-2155 paul@adaptdesignonline.com 601 Islington Street, Portsmouth, NH adaptdesignonline.com
CJ Architects (603) 431-2808 jack@cjarchitects.net 233 Vaughan Street, Portmouth, NH cjarchitects.net
DeStefano Architects (603) 431-8701 mlahar@destefanoarchitects.com 23 High Street, Portmouth, NH destefanoarchitects.com

 

designerS


 COMPANY NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
Accent on Kitchens (603) 964-1771 cathy@accentonkb.com 90 Ridge Road, New Durham, NH accentonkitchens.com
Design East Interiors (603) 775-0080 chelsi@designeastinteriors.com P.O. Box 1210, North Hampton, NH designeastinteriors.com
Landwright (603) 929-4628 mark_olson@landwrightllc.com P.O. Box 714, North Hampton, NH landwrightllc.com
Morr Interiors (603) 580-5762 stephanie@morrinteriors.com P.O. Box 634, Exeter, NH morrinteriors.com
PK Surrounding (603) 502-4665 Debbie@PKsurroundings.com 20 Water Street, Suite 2, Exeter, NH pksurroundings.com

 

productS sales


 COMPANY NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
Raynor Door Authority of New England (603) 628-3667 tarynl@raynordoorauthority.com 444 E. Industrial Park Drive, Manchester, NH raynordoorauthority.com
Azek Building Products (603) 498-7629 jeff.semprini@azek.com 890 Banfield Road, Portsmouth, NH azek.com
Brock’s Plywood Sales (603) 332-4065 sbrock@brocksonline.com PO Box 2005, Rochester, NH brocksonline.com
Eldredge Lumber & Hardware (207) 363-2004 nbither@eldredgelumber.com 627 US Route 1, York, ME eldredgelumber.com
Exciting Windows! by Verticals Etc (603) 964-7282 ed@excitingwindows.net 112 Lafayette Road, Unit 2, North Hampton, NH excitingwindows.net
F.W. Webb Company (603) 842-6888 melanie.burgess@fwwebb.com 218 Knox Marsh Road, Dover, NH fwwebb.com
Highland Hardwoods (603) 679-1230 hlang@highlandhardwoods.com PO Box 426, Kingston, NH highlandhardwoods.com
Insinkerator (203) 522-9608 rhonda.burnim@emerson.com 4700 21st Street, Racine, NH insinkerator.com
Magnolia Design Center (603) 373-3030 JKenneway@MagnoliaAV.com 45 Gosling Rd, Newington, NH magnoliaav.com
Miele, Inc. (781) 591-1878 christopher.pike@mieleusa.com 9 Independence Way, Princeton, NJ mieleusa.com
Pella Windows & Doors (603) 498-3157 linnkl@pellaboston.com pella.com
Ricci Lumber (603) 436-7480 ehayes@riccilumber.com 105 Bartlett Street, Portsmouth, NH riccilumber.com
Rockingham Elec. Supply Co., Inc. (603) 436-7731 jpender@rockingham.com 437 Shattuck Way, Newington, NH rockinghamelectric.com
Secondwind Water Systems, Inc. (603) 641-5767 ndc@secondwindwater.com 735 East Industrial Park Drive, Manchester, NH secondwindwater.com
Selectwood (603) 436-9663  dank@selectwood.com  275 Constitution Ave., Portsmouth, NH selectwood.com
The Granite Group (603) 224-1901 mmullaney@thegranitegroup.com 6 Storrs Street, Concord, NH thegranitegroup.com
The Woodworks (603) 436-3805 michaelvwise@yahoo.com 855 Islington Street, Portsmouth, NH twnh.com
Window World (603) 319-8128 harmel.sabourin@yahoo.com 735E Industrial Park Dr. Unit A, Manchester, NH windowworld.com
Zehnder America, Inc. (603) 601-8544 6 Merrill Industrial Drive, Hampton, NH zehnderamerica.com

realty groups


 COMPANY NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
Cimarron Realty Trust (603) 474-3000 info@ecrt.com PO Box 186, Seabrook, NH ecrt.com
Real Estate Advisors, Inc. (603) 659-2351 june@cheneyco.com 76 Exeter Street, Newmarket, NH realestateadvisorsinc.com
Safe Homes Real Estate, LLC dspeltz@gmail.com 579 Sagamore Avenue Suite 108, Portmouth, NH safehomesrealestate.com
Zoeler Realty Group-Keller Williams Coastal Realty (603) 610-8500 mzoeller@kw.com 250 Lafayette Road, Portmouth, NH zoellerrealtygroup.com

 

other associate members


 COMPANY NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
McLean Communications (603) 413-5145 thauch@mcleancommunications.com 150 Dow Street, Manchester, NH mcleancommunications.com
Cross Insurance (603) 731-3361 tweddleton@crossagency.com 155 Court Street, Laconia, NH crossagency.com
Enterprise Bank & Trust Company (978) 656-5718 david.twiss@ebtc.com 8 High Street, Andover, NH enterprisebanking.com
Gove Environmental Services, Inc (603) 778-0644 jgove@gesinc.biz 8 Continental Drive, Exeter, NH gesinc.biz
Greg West Photography (603) 740-9451 greg@gregwestphotography.com 7 Glenview Street, Somersworth, NH gregwestphotography.com
Park Court Properties Inc./P. Bryant Property LLC (603) 868-7100 perry@bryantproperty.com P.O. Box 1170, Durham, NH bryantproperty.com
People’s United Bank (603) 498-9662 kathie.georgeoneil@peoples.com 1555 Lafayette Road, Portmouth, NH peoples.com
Sanford Institution for Savings (603) 430-0042 scross@banksis.com 501 Islington Street, Portmouth, NH banksisonline.com
Steven Lewis Inc. (603) 362-6565 stevenlewis95@comcast.net P.O. Box 1358, Atkinson, NH
Sumner F. Kalman Attorney at Law, P.C. (603) 382-4003 sfk.sumnerkalman@comcast.net 147 Main Street, Plaistow, NH
University of New Hampshire (207) 314-3180 john.wilcox@unh.edu PO Box 7095, Rochester, NH unh.edu
Wells Fargo (603) 430-3652 julie.cosgrove@wellsfargo.com 157 Deer Street, Portmouth, NH wellsfargo.com

Partners


John can be seen at many of our events taking snapshots and editorial based imagery of our members interacting, learning and socializing.

John Benford, Owner / Photographer
johnbenfordphoto.com  |   @jbenfordphoto  | 603-969-1333